Scim docs updated with user removal behavior
This commit is contained in:
parent
9a62b9bdb9
commit
a09613edfd
@ -72,6 +72,7 @@ On the LiteLLM UI, Navigate to `Teams`, You should see the new team `Production
|
||||
|
||||
<Image img={require('../../img/msft_auto_team.png')} style={{ width: '900px', height: 'auto' }} />
|
||||
|
||||
> **Note:** When a user is removed from your organization via SCIM, all API keys and access tokens associated with that user will be automatically deleted from LiteLLM. This ensures that removed users lose all access immediately and securely.
|
||||
|
||||
|
||||
|
||||
|
||||
Loading…
Reference in New Issue
Block a user